Board Members

Guy Albertson

President UPS CACH


Aaron Anderson

Fund Administrator

Painters Union Local #30


Ronald W.H. Banner

External Affairs Manager


Paul Labonne

Vice President, Community Development Banking

PNC Bank

Kaleshia "Kay" Page

Government Affairs Manager

Comcast Cable

George Williams


PMI Energy Solutions, LLC


Theodia Gillespie

President & CEO

Quad County Urban League

Nina Hunter

Chairperson, Board of Directors

Director of Regional Operations Nicor Gas

Larry London

1st Vice-Chair, Board of Directors

Senior Manager of Finance Tyson Foods

Chuck Anderson

2nd Vice-Chair, Board of Directors

Retired, Painters Union Local #30

John Duggan

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Owner, Duggan Law Offices

Dianne Engram

Secretary, Board of Directors

Retired, Femilab

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon